Shaw supplies wide width fabric to the Window Blind Industry by container, by roll and by cut length, to customers in Australia, New Zealand, Asia, South Africa, Europe, North America & South America

Where ever our customers are located; we listen to what they have to say about our fabrics, and what they would like to see in our fabric collection.

Once an idea is sparked we apply Shaw creativity and expertise to ensure that the end result is a quality product, at an appropriate price, and in keeping with current interior trends.

Established in 1948, the Bart family took ownership of Shaw in 1996.

James Bart heads up our team of dedicated individuals, who share Shaw’s corporate values and commitment to building long term relationships with all the company’s customers and suppliers.

Our Values: trustworthy, innovative, professional, dynamic.
Our mission statement: to build long-term relationships built on trust.

 

MEET THE TEAM

Nick Brice

Nick Brice

nick.brice@shawblindfabrics.com
+61 (0) 413 120 121

GENERAL MANAGER, SALES & MARKETING
Nick brings to the role a wealth of experience across all aspects of sales marketing and product development gained from over 15 years working in the Window Coverings Industry.

Andres Sleiman

Andres Sleiman

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
Andres is a member of the executive management team, providing leadership in administration, control systems, management reporting, financial and risk management matters.

Melanie Barton

Melanie Barton

melanieb@shawaust.com.au
+61 (0) 414 712 565

CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER
Melanie has a forward thinking attitude, managing the Customer Support Team with professionalism and the ultimate goal of providing Service Excellence for Shaw customers.

Andy Blanco

Andy Blanco

andy.blanco@shawaust.com.au
+61 (02) 8585 2228

COMPANY ACCOUNTANT
Andy adeptly manages our Account’s team and Shaw’s daily financial operations, with affability and good humour.

Sarah Harris

Sarah Harris

sarah@shawblindfabrics.com
+61 (0) 420 961 235

MARKETING MANAGER
Drawing on her wealth of industry knowledge gained in Australia and Europe, Sarah is building the Shaw brand with her creative flair and passion for marketing.

Charles Spiteri

Charles Spiteri

charles@shawaust.com.au
+61 (0) 411 748 611

STATE MANAGER VIC/TAS
Charles is a big guy with a big personality! He delivers unsurpassable service to our customers in Victoria and Tasmania.

Bernadette Mullins

Bernadette Mullins

bernadettem@shawblindfabrics.com
+61 (0) 405 829 400

NSW ACCOUNT MANAGER
Bernadette’s vivacious personality shines through as she very capably supports our customers throughout NSW.

Josh Kimmins

Josh Kimmins

josh.kimmins@shawblindfabrics.com
+ 61 (0) 413 120 439

QLD SALES MANAGER
Josh manages our Queensland customer accounts with diligence, enthusiasm and good humour!

Carla Lorenzi

Carla Lorenzi

carlal@shawblindfabrics.com
+ 61 (0) 413 120 439

QLD ACCOUNT MANAGER
Carla supports our customers throughout Queensland with enthusiasm, diligence, and always with a warm smile!

Mark Lewis

Mark Lewis

mark.lewis@nzshaw.com
+64 274 315 873

NZ SALES MANAGER
Mark is dedicated to supporting our customers in New Zealand. He has a wealth of industry specific manufacturing knowledge, a background in logistics and planning, and will certainly brighten your day with his sense of humour!

Mike Warchol

Mike Warchol

mike@besawa.com.au
+61 (0)400 992 212

SALES AGENT WA
Totally committed to his job, Mike delivers unsurpassable service to Shaw's customers in Western Australia.

Tim Way

Tim Way

tim@waypointdistribution.com.au
+61 (0) 8 8357 6477

SALES AGENT SA
Tim and his dedicated team provide unbeatable service to our customers in South Australia.

Sannifer Lau

Sannifer Lau

sannifer@shawblindfabrics.com
+852 9239 9272

REGIONAL MANAGER
With professionalism and technical knowledge, Sannifer looks after all our Asian customers, ensuring exactly the right fabric is specified for projects large and small.

Brian Sellars

Brian Sellars

brian.sellars@shawaust.com.au
+61 (0) 449 607 468

WAREHOUSE MANAGER QLD
A passionate Queenslander, Brian is all about getting fabric orders out to QLD customers asap. He'll even look after northern NSW too, because he's that kind of guy.

Phillip Williams

Phillip Williams

phillip.williams@nzshaw.com
+ 64 (9) 276 5941

OPERATIONS MANAGER NZ

Anna Alatzas

Anna Alatzas

annaa@shawaust.com.au
+ 61 (02) 9560 6366

CUSTOMER SERVICE SUPERVISOR
Anna has a wealth of experience in Customer Support. She has a meticulous and focussed approach, whether completing daily tasks or solving more unusual challenging problems!

Courtney Fazel

Courtney Fazel

courtneyf@shawaust.com.au
+61 (02) 9560 6366

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
Courtney is new to the Customer Service field bringing with her an abundance of enthusiasm to learn and studious nature. She is a problem solver who is willing to tackle any task given to her and provides an even balance to our team with her quiet, polite personality.

Natalie Melki

Natalie Melki

nataliem@shawaust.com.au
+61 (02) 9560 6366

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
Natalie has energy and vitality, she is tech savvy and is excited to be part of our process driven Support Team.

Joanne Fong

Joanne Fong

joannef@shawaust.com.au
+61 (02) 9560 6366

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
With a constant ‘can do’ attitude, Joanne balances our Customer Service team with her experience, attention to detail, polite manner and hard work ethic. Process driven and task focussed, Joanne brings a fresh outlook to the Shaw team.

Joan Furrer

Joan Furrer

joan.furrer@nzshaw.com
+ 64 (9) 276 5941

CUSTOMER SUPPORT NZ

Gemma Cruz

Gemma Cruz

export@shawaust.com.au
+61 (02) 9560 6366

EXPORT CO-ORDINATOR
With her attention to detail and bubbly personality, Gemma is committed to building strong relationships with our overseas customers. Nothing is too much trouble!

Gustavo Eydallin

Gustavo Eydallin

Inventory.controller@shawaust.com.au
+61 (02) 8585 2213

INVENTORY CONTROLLER
Gus proficiently manages our stock inventory Australia-wide. His forte is report generation and supporting the management team with detailed data analysis.

Marcela Ayala

Marcela Ayala

marcelaa@shawaust.com.au
+61 (02) 8585 2213

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE DEPARTMENT
Responsible for efficiently processing accounts payable, Marcela brightens our Accounts department with her vitality and lively personality.

Luisa Montoya

Luisa Montoya

luisam@shawaust.com.au
+61 (02) 8585 2213

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE DEPARTMENT
Luisa has a calm and efficient approach to Accounts Receivable, with a keen eye for detail! She is brimming with positivity and enjoys her daily interaction with Shaw customers.

Abhinay Metha

Abhinay Metha

abhinaym@shawaust.com.au
+61 (02) 8585 2213

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE DEPARTMENT

Eileen Cole

Eileen Cole

eileen@nzshaw.com
+ 64 (9) 276 5941

ACCOUNTS ADMINISTRATOR NZ

Anna Nguyen

Anna Nguyen

annan@shawaust.com.au
+61 (02) 8585 2213

PURCHASING OFFICER